(III)	KK MODI KK Modi University Established by Act No. 14 of 2018 Under Chiattisgan Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Act 2005 Governing Body- As per statute No. 07 and formulated U/s 21 (a) and 22 (1) of the Act												
SI. No.	Composition	Name	Designation	Torm of	Meeting Duration U/s 22 (4) of the Act	Quorum maintained U/s 22 (5) of the Act	Date of Meeting No. 1	Date of Meeting No. 2	Date of Meeting No. 3	Date of Meeting No. 4			
			_	3 Years	3 times in a calendar year	Quorum of 5 (Five) members	9/30/2020	3/30/2021	9/30/2021	3/10/2022			
1	Hon'ble Chancellor	Ms. Charu Modi	Chairperson										
2	Vice Chancellor (I/c)	Dr. Monika Sethi Sharma	Member										
	Three eminent person nominated by the sponsoring body out of whome at least one shall be noted educationist	Dr. Bina Modi	Member										
3		Ms. Priyal Bhartia	Member										
		Mr. Ashrant Bhartia	Member										
	Three distinguished person	Ms. Sheila Tiwari	Member										
4	nominated by the Visitor out of panel of six names submitted by	Mr. R.N Baghel	Member										
	the state government	Mr. C. L Patel	Member										
	One representative of the state government not below the rank of deputy secretary	G L Sankla	Member										
	Registrar	Dr. D N Singh											

5.8	KK MODI												
	INIVERSITY	Established by Act No. 1		-	versities (Establishr		-						
	Academic Council - As per statute No. 09 and formulated U/s 21 (1) and 24 (1) of the Act												
SI. No.	Composition	Name	Designation	Term of nominated Member U/s 24 (2) of the Act	Meeting Duration U/s 24) of the Act	Quorum maintained U/s 24 (6) of the Act	Date of Meeting No. 1	Date of Meeting No. 2	Date of Meeting No. 3	Date of Meeting No. 4			
				3 Years	As per Act	One third of the members 9/12/2020 11/30/2021							
1	Vice Chancellor	Dr. Monika Sethi Sharma	Chairperson										
2	All Deans and Heads of Department	Mr. Wasim Ahmed Ansari Mr. Vikram	Member										
3	All professors of the University teaching Department	1. Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Member										
4	Three Professor of the state / Central University / Central Institute by an At of Parliament nominated by the Chancellor	Mr. Sandeep Baxia Ms. Tulika Kedia	Member										
	Three representatives from												
5	amongst the Scientist / Educationalists / Technologists / Industrilist by the Chancellor		Member										
6	Registrar	Dr. D N Singh	Member Secretary										



KK Modi University Established by Act No. 14 of 2018 Under Chhattisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Act 2005

Barrel of Marrows and American No. 00 and formulated 11/2 21 (b) and 22 (1) of the Ant

	Board of Management - As per statute No. 08 and formulated U/s 21 (b) and 23 (1) of the Act													
SI. No.	Composition	Name	Designation	Term of nominated Member U/s 21 (2) of the Act	Meeting Duration U/s 23 (4) of the Act	Quorum maintained U/s 23 (5) of the Act	Date of Meeting No. 1	Date of Meeting No. 2	Date of Meeting No. 3	Date of Meeting No. 4	Date of Meeting No. 5	Date of Meeting No. 6		
				3 Years	Once in every two month	Quorum of 5 (Five) members	8/20/2020	1/9/2021	4/16/2021	6/18/2021	8/21/2021	2/2/2022		
1	Vice Chancellor (I/c)	Dr. Monika Sethi Sharma	Chairperson									1		
	Two representative nominated by the sponsoring body	Mr Narendra Rane	Member											
		Mr. Sharad Agarwal	Member											
3	Two representative nominated by													
	the state government													
	Two Senior most Professor of the	Dr. Sanjay Kehar	Member											
4	Privat University by rotation	Mr. A R Ghanshyam	Member											
	Two Senior most teacher of the	Mr. P.A. Ansari	Member							·				
	Private University, other than in sub-section (I) (d), by rotation.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Member											
6	Registrar	Dr. D. N. Singh	Member Secretary									İ		

NOW W	KK MODI KK Modi University Established by Act No. 14 of 2018 Under Chhattingarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Act 2005												
		BOARD OF STUDIES - Department of Computer Science Engineering - As per statute - 20 formulated U/s 21 (1) d and 26 (1) of the Act											
SI. No.	Composition	Name	Designation	Term of nominated Member	Meeting Duration	Quorum maintained	Date of Meeting No. 1	Date of Meeting No. 2	Date of Meeting No. 3	Date of Meeting No. 4	Date of Meeting No. 5	Date of Meeting No. 6	
				3 Years	1 times in a year	Quorum of 5 (Five) members	8/29/2020	11/13/2021	12/12/2022		Meeting No. 5		
1	The Head of the Department	Mr. Wasim Ahmed Ansari	Chairman										
2	Two teachers of the concerned department	Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed Mr. Naveen Pandey	Member										
3	One senior teacher as member to be co-opted by the Board of Studies from outside the University- Member	Dr. Kamal Mehta (Dean (CS & IT) Rungta College of Engineering and Technology	Member										
4	The Vice-Chancellor may invite some outside experts on the recommendation of the Head	Mr. Somesh Sharma Augtech Nextwealth, CEO and Co-Founder	Invitee										



K K Modi University

Established by Act No. 14 of 2018 Under Chhattisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Act 2005

BOARD OF STUDIES - Department of Management & Commerce- As per statute - 20 formulated U/s 21 (1) d and 26 (1) of the Act

SI No	Member Category	Name	Nama	Designation	Term of nominated Member	Meeting Duration	Quorum maintained	Date of Meeting No. 1	Date of Meeting No. 2	Date of Meeting No. 3	Date of Meeting No. 4	Date of Meeting No. 5	Date of Meeting No. 6
				3 Years	1 time in a year	Quorum of 5 (Five) members	8/29/2020	11/13/2021	12/12/2022				
1	The Head of the Department	Mr. Vikram	Chairman										
	Two teachers of the concerned department	CA Divya Ratnani CA Kamal Agrawal / Mr. Naveen Pandey	Member										
3	One senior teacher as member to be co-opted by the Board of Studies from outside the University- Member	Prof. Manoj Varghese Department of Management Studies & Dean (innovation and incubation), Rungta College of Engineering and Technology	Member										
4	The Vice-Chancellor may invite some outside experts on the recommendation of the Head	Mr. Gaurav Girja Shukla Director, Sangya PR Harshdeep Gumber Founder - Acculegal	Invitee										

	KK MODI KK Modi University Established by Act No. 14 of 2018 Under Chhartisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Act 2005 BOARD OF STUDIES - Department of Computer Science Engineering - As per statute - 20 formulated U/s 21 (1) d and 26 (1) of the Act													
SI. No.	Composition	Name	Designation .	Term of nominated Member	Meeting Duration	Quorum maintained	Date of Meeting No. 1	1	Date of Meeting No. 3	Date of Meeting No. 4	Date of Meeting No. 5	Date of Meeting No. 6		
31. 140.	composition			3 Years	1 times in a year	Quorum of one half members	8/29/2020	11/13/2021	12/12/2022					
1	The Head of the Department	Mr. Wasim Ahmed Ansari	Chairman											
2	Two teachers of the concerned department	Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed Mr. Naveen Pandey	Member											
3	One senior teacher as member to be co-opted by the Board of Studies from outside the University- Member	Dr. Kamal Mehta (Dean (CS & IT) Rungta College of Engineering and Technology	Member											
4	The Vice-Chancellor may invite some outside experts on the recommendation of the Head	Mr. Somesh Sharma Augtech Nextwealth, CEO and Co-Founder	Invitee											