

Governing Body

S. No	Name of Member
1	Mrs. Bina Modi
2	Ms. Charu Modi
3	Ms. Madhu Chowdhary
4	Mr. Balbir Singh
5	Mrs. Rita Marathey
6	Ms. Priyal Bhartia
7	Mr. Ashrant Bhartia

Academic Council

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Monika Sethi Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vikram	Member
3	Dr. Mohammad Bakhtawar Ahmed	Member
4	Mr. Chandrahas Rajak	Member
5	Ms. Nida Mabud	Member
6	Mr. Ajay Upadhyay	Member
7	Dr. Kiran Gajpal	Member
8	Dr. M.G.Roymon	Member
9	Dr. Usha Kiran Agrawal	Member
10	Mr. Dilip Mohanti	Member
11	Dr. Shreelekha Virulkar	Member
12	Mr. Somesh Sharma	Member
13	Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Member Secretary

Board of Management

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Monika Sethi Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr Narendra Rane	Member
3	Mr. Sharad Agarwal	Member
4	Dr. Sanjay Kehar	Member
5	Mr. A R Ghanshyam	Member
6	Mr. P.A. Ansari	Member
7	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Member
8	Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Member
9	Mr. Somesh Sharma	Member
10	Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Member Secretary

CAMPUS & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE : Mahmara, Jalbandha Road, Durg, Chhattisgarh — 491001 Board Line : +91-788-4056500/01 | Email: info@kkmu.edu.in | Website : www.kkmu.edu.in

Sponsoring Body: Modi Innovative Education Society **REGD. OFFICE:** 9, Farishta Complex, G.E. Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492001 **SOCIETY REGISTRATION NO.:** 2652



Board of Studies: Faculty of Commerce

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vikram	Chairperson
2	CA. Divya Ratnani.	Member
3	CA. Kamal Agrawal	Member
4	Mr. Chandrahas Rajak	Member
5	Ms. Nida Mabud	Member
6	Ms. Shewta padda	Member
7	Mr. Shaique Mizah	Member
8	Mr. Shashank Bawankar	Member

Board of Studies: Faculty of Engineering

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr . Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Chairperson
2	Dr. Wasim Ahmed Ansari	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Upadhyay	Member
4	Mr. Naveen Pandey	Member
5	Mr Somesh Sharma	Member
6	Dr. Mohd. Sajid Ansari	Member

Board of Studies: Faculty of Science

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr . Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Chairperson
2	Dr. Wasim Ahmed Ansari	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Upadhyay	Member
4	Mr. Naveen Pandey	Member
5	Mr Somesh Sharma	Member
6	Dr. Mohd. Sajid Ansari	Member

Finance Committee

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Charu Modi	Chairperson
2	Dr. Monika Sethi Sharma	Member
3	Dr. Mohammed Bakhtawar Ahmed	Member
4	Mr. Balbir Singh	Member
5	Ms Anshu Maheshwari	Member Secretary

CAMPUS & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE : Mahmara, Jalbandha Road, Durg, Chhattisgarh – 491001 Board Line : +91-788-4056500/01 | Email: <u>info@kkmu.edu.in</u> | Website : <u>www.kkmu.edu.in</u>

Sponsoring Body: Modi Innovative Education Society **REGD. OFFICE:** 9, Farishta Complex, G.E. Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492001 **SOCIETY REGISTRATION NO.:** 2652